My Introduction

in #introducedyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians ,

I am Ibtesam Riaz From Pakistan (Islamabad) . A Internet Passionate Guy

Here i am going to share Some Interesting and Fact Finding Experience of my internet with you people.
I am starting my internet Career in 2009 when i was in 10th Stranded my friend in class says to me that there is a work on internet where you can earn in thousand dollars . he says to me that a friend of mine give a you an account on which you are just watching ads and you are gone paid i am happy and start working after a routine work of 1 month i my account there is a thousand $ in my account but i don,t know how to withdraw and the guy scammed with me and i lost my all money i don,t know is this is true or not.

then..............! i heart and stop working after that me and brother again plan and start working on blogging but we have purchased a domain and hosting with a pakistni guy with the amount of 14,000 PKR and due to lack of knowledge i again loss my money

After that i start learning in 2013 about blogging and start my first blog on Blogspot .

First i have started with new post on blogs then from different searches i heared the word (SEO) Then i start learning on seo for that i have searched and watched movies on Youtube and from that searches i have getting results on my blog.

In seo i have learnet about
Onpage Seo
offpage Seo
ALt tags
Backlinking
and much more

and from all that i have getting a views almost 1000/day

and getting 30000+ views in a month .

so keep tryingggggggggggg one day you will get a better response.

After that i have start working on

YouTube
Affiliate marketing (max-bounty,click-bank, amazon and many more)
Now a days
i am Searching on Cryptocurrency & alt coins and also working on it and trading

and happy :)

and now starting some work with steemians

thanks

Sort:  

welcome dear!!
wish you best of luck.

thanks kr tv

Welcome to the Steemit family .. I like your post.

thanks blanca

Welcome to Steem Community @ibtesam! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68