Introductory post: Who am i?

Hi my name is Grace Etim, i am a motivational speaker, never knew such platform existed until i was introduced to this wonderful platform few days ago, it was kinda stressful being here but right now am super excited about being here and kudos to the one who invited me.

My inspiration:
I drew my inspiration first of all from God, secondly from what goes on around. Everyday, i see young people give up on their dreams, goals and ambition for several reasons and i get very sober about it and wish i could do something about it!
I also hear and see young people abused and intemidated on a daily basis and my heart bleeds. It became a major concern for me.
So, i picked up motivation and wanted to make sure that whoever hears or reads from any of my article is inspired to do the needful.

So guys i'll be greateful if you all find value in my upcoming posts as i'll do my best to deliver only the high quality motivation which can helps and contribute to your life positively.

Thanks for taking out time to reading this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @graceetim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks i have voted as a witness. I dont know why i cant upvost as a beginner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51