AM BLESSED DESPITE THE STRESS

in #introducedyourself6 years ago (edited)

007 Ezinne 20171109_113748.jpg.

Most times the work I do stress me and sometimes I go extra mile in other to accomplish all I have to.. Yes I do achieve some in a day, most times I postponde some and in all it get me upset and glad..
My blessings come but in most stressed and unstressed times! But whereby am very STRESSED yet I still feel BLESSED and cool about myself both in good and bad times..
If you just go ahead with activities and you have nothing to show for it then don't give up because you will have something soon to show for it. Most people need evidence to show forth for their hard work YES it isn't bad at all because if no outcome you may be seen as useless, unproductive, unserious persons but in all we don't feel fulfilled nor blessed it's natural.
From my own view, weather I accomplish it, as I dreamt of OR taught of and it doesn't come forth as expected I AM BLESSED --- YES I AM. Because the blessings of the LORD maketh rich and added no sorry. There is another dimension OR way I can accomplish it but I may be carried away with the stress and competition or rumour going about then it STRESSES me! I may not get it as I want but will some day..

Stressed in good, bad, horrible way but am always Blessed because I need it...
Waking Up Each Morning May Not Give Me Much Hope For The Day But God Tells Me GIRL I AM NOT DONE WITH YOU

Despite it all, I fall and rise, I am working extra, I am doing things beyond my level I AM STILL BLESSED. The Favour comes; The Good Health comes; Peace of mind occurs; Salary delays and most times doesn't; Strenght comes; Am Hurt in other to LEARN; I am Discipline in other to have good attitude; And lots more but in all YES AM STRESSED BUT BLESSED FREELY!!

BE STRESSED OR NOT, JUST KNOW YOUR BLESSED

Sort:  

Congratulations @debby001! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @debby001! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61