I want to join steemit

in #introducedyourself6 years ago

Hellow...everyone my name is jerald ronsairo i'm 32 years old
And i'm from phillipines
I like sports and music,i practice street and workout and i play basketball with my friend's also i like to play music instrument like guitar...

I wan to learn more about steemit
And i thanks to marlon for inviting me here....
Please welcome me here!

Sort:  

Congrats to you.
Read the FAQ
Still have time to post #introduceyourself post.

Welcome here mate :)
It works pretty much like Twitter, you can follow, upvote, comment, and so on. In addition, you cannot delete what you post (#blockchain), and you get a reputation score depending on your actions, who follows you, your success etc. Eventually, if you end up successful, you get cryptocurrency ;)
Good luck :)

Thanks zarakai for info.,and for welcome me here...

you must Add your Photo Gerald...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49