Self intruduction

image
Okay steemit here I want to introduce a little about myself, because many sayings that do not know so not love.
My name is @ muktariza96 I was born on 12th August 1996.now i am a law student from one university in aceh (UNIVERSITAS MALIKUSSALEH)
Here I am new beginner of steemit.
I have a big enough ideals sometimes I am afraid of my own goals but whatever it is I should be able to achieve my goals, because the saying also says dreaming as high as the sky at least you will fall among the stars.
At first I did not believe in steemit, but after I find out what it is steemit I am more convinced that this steemit is very good, so I am interested in joining steemit.
Thanks for my friends @rw12 and @MarkArt have introduced me with steemit, I just realized that the world is already so modern.
Here I also still need a lot of information about steemit from the already senior so I understand how to use steemit well.
Thank you so much

Sort:  

Congratulations @muktariza96! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@steemitboard thanks and i help follow anda vote in you please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66