INTRODUCED MYSELF - Hello Steemians | Marite's Spain Foodie

in #introducedmyself7 years ago (edited)

"I speak and write about what I live, see and experience, never what I do not see, does not excite me or believe me."

Hello friends of Steemit, my name is Marité, I am a girl from Barcelona who currently lives in the province of Galicia, in the north of Spain.

I am passionate about gastronomy and I like to discover new places, where to try, to eat, to taste all the delights that many places offer us.

I am demanding and I like to be offered the best, valued, judged and loved. I like them, traditional dishes, authentic flavor, faint lights and a good garden full of flowers. The sangria of Santo André de Barrantes, the huge chocolate tarts and strawberries in syrup and a good coffee.

To finish, I invite you to travel with me in a virtual way and discover together the fabulous world of gastronomy of Spain, and also of Portugal in The Foodie Searcher.

Thank you for reading

Best Kisses
Marité.

Sort:  

Buen post. Bienvenidos a Steemit maritesuite!

Gracias! @steemstemsteme Espero poco a poco ir conociendo un poco más y aprender sobre esta plataforma tan atractiva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48