Introduced myself

in #introducedmyself7 years ago (edited)

Dear streemians, loi think is time to introduced myself in this new community. As my name say I'm only another user of this awesome community of Steemit, I intend have fun and entertain, I'm 17 years old and I live in Argentina, Buenos Aires. I'm in my last year in high school and I plan to study medicine at UBA here in Buenos Aires
Finally I'll tell you about my hobbies and my likes. Well I study English at an institute called Cambridge and in my free time I write story's about my life or do an essay of allegories of certain philosophersitalic


Hola, creo que es tiempo de presentarme en esta nueva comunidad de stemmit. Como mi nombre dice soy solo otro usuario de esta grandiosa comunidad, pretendo divertirme y entretener. Tengo 17 años vivo en Argentina, Buenos Aires. Estoy en el último año de escuela secundaria y planeo estudiar medicina en la universidad de Buenos Aires
Finalmente les contaré sobre mis hobbies y mis gustos. Bueno estudio inglés en un instituto llamado Cambridge, en mi tiempo libre me gusta escribir historias cortas sobre mi vida y también hacer ensayos sobre alegorías de ciertos filósofos

image


image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @another-user ! I hope you enjoy as me this community. I upvoted and follow you, cheers Bienvenido a steemit, espero que disfrutes como yo de esta comunidad. Te voto y te sigo. Saludos cordiales

@rappiro i mentioned you in my updated post today... hope you dont mind.. check it out... thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94