Introducing me and my graphics design to steemit

in #introduced7 years ago (edited)

My name is Soyingbe Babatunde, am a student and an entrepreneur. I am a citizen of Nigeria. I live in the Lagos City I speak English and Yoruba (my native language. I am a Christian.IMG_20180219_193144_274.jpg

Am studying Statistics (STS) at the Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta. I am in 300 level of a 4 years course, So far so good I have been partly enjoying STS, we’ve been doing practical’s on some software packages like SPSS, EXCEL and R.

Am into graphics design – TUN'S DESIGN . It all started a few years ago, I love graphics work and have been anticipating to learn, after my secondary school, I started working at a cyber cafe -DUNAMIS and later moved to AJIBANTY GLOBAL VENTURES that was where I started learning graphics design I learnt COREL DRAW and DESKTOP PUBLISHING, and still learning PHOTOSHOP, learnt a little about NETWORKING.
WOW.JPG

So, I started designing for my church and friends both home and in school. My first design was for the teens church RCCG GENERATION CHANGERS, errors were there like the color combinations, it was too flashy, and I was corrected several times and re-designed again. Graphics is fun, it's about creativity and thinking and being able to explore more options.
IMG_20180219_141334_363.jpg
I got to know about steemit from a friend of mine, so I decided to join to show what Nigeria offers in the STATISTICS and in Graphics design and COMPUTER SCIENCE.

These are some of my works IMG_20180219_194155_561.jpgmy works
THE PROTEGES-1.JPG

Sort:  

do your best to get succeed in steemit,warm welcome here buddy

Welcome to steemit! I like your post that's why i will keep in touch with you...follow me if you want and read also my posts...it may help you to get some ideas how to start here! I am waiting also for your new posts!

okay... I will and thank you and I promise I won't let you down

รับออกแบบบ้าน แบบก่อสร้าง โดยมืออาชีพ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33