introduced my self in steemit

in #introduced6 years ago

hallo every body in this chance i want introduce my self my full name mursalin in steemit name @salin250999 here my photos
image
@salin250999

my activitiesin daily sale im counter
and sometime im walking with my friend to drink coffe
image
vote me and follow me please
image
eat noodles
image
ok all my friends thanks alot of for your attation to my post don't forget to follow me

Sort:  

Good introduced appreciation for yw

Congratulations @salin250999! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42