Introduced Myself I am Back After 5 Years.

in #introduced3 months ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone

IMG_20240403_200859.jpg

This is Sakib From Bangladesh. I am 26 years old and i am learning from Abudhar Gifari University of Marketing Department in Honours 4th year.

This is my Second Steemit Account.I lost my 1st Steemit account basically i forget my Password thats why i cant login before account. My 1st Steemit Account level is 76. I have lots of support and follower my previous account😥😥

png-transparent-emoji-smiley-face-smirk-sad-emoji-face-smiley-sticker.png

I hope You are all with me and lots of support to me.
I promised you guys i know you Bangladesh Natural, Bangladesh Culture, Bangladeshi People, And Bangladesh Food and Bangladeshi Everything share with you.

🫰❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51