Introducedmyself

in #introduced7 years ago

good afternoon.

image

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is riza hayati. I am number two of four children. I was born in Aceh, 27 februari 1996. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan cot ara village keh.

I’m a new started stemit here. Maybe I will need a lot of time to get used to here. So I will need some help from you all.

Well, that’s all that I can tell you a little about myself.
Again i hope for follow and up vote me @rizahayati2018
Big thanks to @ancommunity

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome riza, nice to meet u in steem @almukhyarsidiq

Have nice to meet you too

Have nice to meet you too

Welcome to join steemit @rizahayati2018, please inspire for the next posting

thanks for the support and encouragement

Congratulations @rizahayati2018, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Selamat bergabung di steemit,semoga akhir pekan sukses ya @rizahayati2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33