Hiii frnds ......introduced

in #introduced7 years ago

Good morning sir/madam,

It's my pleasure to introduce myself. I'm Rishipal from Rajasthan India. Currently, I'm pursing my final year electronics and communication engineering from meri college of engg n tech with an aggregate of 79%. I completed my +2 from government co edu senior secondary school also I have done my schooling from same school

My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, self motivated person, self disciplined I am a good team player as well as has a good ability to lead the team. I can adopt to any kind of environment. I am a good listener and quick learner.
Music lover..... I'm music lover
Social media..... I spent my free on social mideaIMG-20170820-WA0013.jpg
My weakness is I can not tolrete any leniency in work
My short term goal is I want a such a platform where I can grow my career along with the organisation growth like yours and.

My Long term goal is I want to be one of the reason for the success of the organisation and I want to see your organisation as a bench mark to other organisations

Thats all about me sir. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful oppurtunity
Plzzz support me and upvote me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit....good to know you and your strength and weaknesses...stay here and share your ideas with us.

Welcome to steemit. @rishipal :)

follow me @gaurav11

Welcome @rishipal aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69