my introduction to a beach boy in steemit

in #introduced6 years ago (edited)

image
hi stemian friend

on this occasion I introduced myself to be a true friend in the world of esteem communication.

I'm named lhemalim with my @lhemalik steemit account live in the Philippines rural area on coastal coasts.
I know the apps esteem can lead me to a successful way of making various posts in steemit. and the power of expecting that.I do not have studying the level of lectures and even I who finance my family.
image
I'm a beach boy with work helping to love clothes in someone else's house.
image

this is my friend who can always be together in the afternoon.

I am 21 years old and have 2 siblings.
my goal to join in steemit honestly i want to get an extra cost of my family.and I will share my experience and knowledge from the beach boys.

hopefully steemit friends can introduce me to people who have long in this steemit.

thank you to my beloved steemit friend. hopefully we can understand each other.
greeting friendship from me.
please follow me so that I can get a true friend in this steemit.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51