Hi Guys, I'm New To Steemit Please Welcome Me

2017-06-26 22.49.59.jpg
Hi guys my name is VC and I'm new to this platform, please welcome me to the Steemit family, I'm so happy to finally join you guys. My fiancé and I are currently living in New Jersey, I work as a licensed practical nurse in an assistant living community working with the elderly. I love what I do and truly enjoy working with the elderly. My heart smiles every time I get to see their faces.
My content will be pretty broad; my personality won't allow me to just stick to one topic due to fear of getting bored lol. I will definitely be posting about my court house wedding when the time comes, my journey to motherhood and raising my children's to be productive human being. My content will also include topics such as relationships; solving life issues; education; career; beauty; cooking; traveling; family etc. I look forward to getting to know my Steemit family see you in my next post.

Sort:  

Great to have you here VC! G-d bless you.

Thank you so much Steve I can't wait to get to know all my steemit family God bless you as well I just followed you, let's help each other grow

Welcome guys!! This platform is awesome, search for blogs on what to do when posting, and you guys will do just fine. If you have any questions feel free to ask, I'm still new but I'm willing to help.
Cheers

Thank you so much for commenting I followed you let's help each other grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57