I am very happy to join the steemit platform. I hope we will become a family.

in #introduced6 years ago (edited)


Hello, my name is Shen Peng. I'm from China. This is the first time I have contact with steemit. I hope you can teach me a lot of experience, and I hope this platform will give me a lot of friends. As for my nickname, it means "Taotie", which is Taotie in Chinese film (the Great Wall). I take this name because I want to remind myself not to be too greedy, that is, people will be greedy, this is human nature, but excessive greed will make people lose their humanity. I'm sorry to say to the person who saw this post, my English is poor, so my post is translated with translation software, and some places may not be understood or misunderstood. In the end, I'm glad to join the platform. I hope we can become a family. If anyone interested in Chinese information can send

Sort:  

@gluttony, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60