Face Vector

IMG_20180212_100950.JPG
Hello... I'm Fitria Sophannia. I really like art, and
I have the artistic talent of my father. Not only work on the canvas, i can work with software design. And for example I made a work of art using design software called adobe Photoshop. I make a face vector, make a vector characters and many more results

you can see how the vector results I have made, the result is like a painted face using paint but I make this vector using Adobe Photoshop. quite difficult to make it, because it takes accuracy on the object so that the results look the same.

I also create a vector of characters with the object of my master's face, he is a photographer named awang and has a photo studio called awangstudio. You can see that my vector

awangvectorbysophannia.jpg

How do you think about my work???
Do you like it?
I really hope you like my artwork
See you in my next article

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di Steemit Kak :)
Kalau bicara ttg desain, orang-orang yg bergerak didalamnya pasti orang kreatif hehehe

Iya 😊
Desain memang banyak mengandung hal-hal kreatif didalamnya dan sangat menyenangkan

Salam kenal @fitriasophannia selamat bergabung, semoga steemit bisa menjadi tempat kamu berkarya.. Good luck.

iya, salam kenal kembali. Semoga bisa sukses bersama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38