My first post on steemit

in #introduced7 years ago (edited)

"BISMILLAHIRRAHMANIRRAHIM"

Assalamualaikum, Wr. Wb Dengan menyebut Asma Allah, saya ingin mengawali sebuah tulisan dalam blog saya dalam kesempatan kali ini untuk memperkenalkan diri saya (Introduce) agar teman-teman yang telah terlebih dahulu berkecimpung dalam Platform ini bisa mengenal saya sehingga tanpa keberatan untuk membimbing dan mengarahkan saya dari banyak hal yang tidak saya ketahui untuk mempermudah saya dalam mengenal Platform ini secara menyeluruh, agar saya mampu memperbaiki penulisan saya yang mungkin masih sangat tidak profesional dalam menempatkan tanda baca maupun hal lain sebagainya.
image
Hi steemians! I was cut fajrina is one of the student at the university of syiah kuala. I came from the city langsa but now lives in banda aceh.
Knew about steemit through my boy friend. I'm new here and I'm still confused about this funny program. You know that??? I can't use english at well.
This is so funny...
Hobi saya bukanlah menulis melainkan memasak, menyanyi, bersih-bersih... Haha 😆
Hmm, ada satu lagi nih tepatnya bukan hobi tapi lebih mengarah pada keahlian (macam iya aja) haha 😂 yaitu catur. Pernah dapat juara lo main catur nya 😊 .
Harapan saya, semoga saya bisa mengasah diri dalam Platform ini dengan kritikan maupun saran dari teman-teman yang akan saya terima dengan baik. semoga berkah, InsyaAllah.

Please enjoy and say Hello. Thanks all.
Sekian dan terima kasih.
Please follow @cutfajrinaoesman

Sort:  

Congratulations @cutfajrinaoesman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @cutfajrinaoesman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44