Achievement 1 Task . introducing myself to steemit

in #introduced3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, welcome to my first post.i have heard a lot of great things and wanderful people on this platform and I am so excited to be part of it
Gratitude goes to @alvinj and @ebuahsang1 for introducing me to this wanderful platform
I am Chongwain Amy a young woman of age 25, married to @alvinj and a mother to a 3 months old princess jayvine.
I am from one of the biggest village in the Northwest Region of Cameroon, Kom precisely Fundong sub division.
I am a holder of Higher National Deploma in agriculture ( crop and animal production) and a degree in crop production, acquired in National polytechnic Bamenda.
I am not in to any agric activities for the moment but i am in to hair dressing, crocheting swimming pants and crocheting childrens shoes hoping to invest fulltime in agriculture soon.
I will actually be having my first leasons about crypto currencies on steemit, and i am hoping it will be the best starting point of my knowledge on crypto
I am a lover of art, i have acted in two movies and recorded a track with a local intertainment group in Bamenda. I am not selective when it comes to music genre i flow with any music depending on the timing and i am also in to movie watching be is action, epic, comic, or classic and i also love handwork that is why i am in to hair dressing and crocheting, i am a hater of negative energy and idleness.
I intend to share every little educative, productive and comedy that i know to any one interested and i am open to learn anything thing that will impact my life positively.
I am happy to be part of steemit and i am looking forward to the positive input and output.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44