Introducing myself

Helo steemians

My name is Idara Okokon Umoh, A native of Nung Ukim Ikot in Ikono Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State in the southern region of Nigeria.
As purposeful young boy who was born into the christian family and has enjoyed grace right from infact, God has made me a testimony.
I attended my primary at Methodist School, Nung Ukim,Ikono Local Government Area in 1996 - 2002 where I obtained my First School Leaving Certificate. I Had my secondary school at Methodist College Edem Idim Ibakesi, Ini Local Government Area and Trinity Secondary School, Calabar in 2002 - 2006 and 2006 - 2008 respectively where i obtaianed my West African Senior School Certificate. Also attended Pacific Computers and Management college,119 Ndidem Usanga Iso Road Calabar where i Obtained my Deploma In Information Technology and Secreterial Studies.
Current a Staff of National Industrial Court of Nigeria, Uyo. As an enthusiasm of justice I have been believing God for breakthrough in my Academics which I know My God can never fail me.
I am still single but not searching, a brother to two sisters and other relations
My hobbies includes playing football, cooking, table tennis and other related sport.
Always involve in promotion of God's kingdom having Jesus Christ at the center.
A lover of music and sports. Love singing in church and at home especially in the bathroom; it has always been God.
One thing i will always protects is my Integrity. Working much more on self discipline ,fath. Hardworking has alway been my motive. I know God will See me through.
To God be the Glory. Amen

IMG_20171023_125017.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @idaraumoh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77