I Wanna Introduce Myself

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi steemians!!!
Good night, How do yo do?
I am very proud to join the steemit, it is an honor for me to be here to give my personal data to you all. I am very grateful to @nurhayati who has shared the information and invited me to pour my ideas on Steemit to share with you all.

My name is Yundriana, I was born in Bireuen on June 1, 1995. I am a student majoring in Agribusiness at Malikussaleh University, Lhokseumawe.
I usually spend my free time with my hobbies such as reading, writing, watching television and online social media . I enjoy writing in social media and diary because I think "just by way of writing I can expressing what alI that my feel.

I hope for support and motivation Steemit's friends, as my first time in instance learning and sharing with Steemit's loyal friends. Finally, I say best regards and hope we can inspire each other.

thank you for your attention :)

TIMG_20170107_153314_HDR.jpg

TRANSLATE IN INDONESIA

Hai sahabat steemit, selamat malam !!!
Saya sangat bangga bisa bergabung bersama steemit, suatu kehormatan bagi saya bisa berada di sini untuk memberikan data pribadi saya kepada Anda semua. Saya sangat berterimakasih kepada @nurhayati yang telah berbagi informasi dan mengajak saya menuangkan ide-ide saya di Steemit untuk saling berbagi bersama anda semua.

Nama saya Yundriana, saya lahir di Bireuen pada tanggal 1 Juni 1995. Saya merupakan mahasiswa jurusan Agribisnis di Universitas Malikussaleh, Lhokseumawe.
Saya biasa mengisi waktu senggang dengan hobi saya seperti membaca, menulis, menonton televisi dan online. Saya senang menulis di media sosial dan diary, karena bagi saya “hanya dengan cara menulis saya bisa mencurahkan apa yang saya rasakan”.
Saya sangat mengharapkan dukungan dan motivasi dari sahabat Steemit, sebagai langgah pertama saya dalam belajar dan berbagi bersama sahabat setia Steemit. Akhir kata, saya ucapkan salam kenal dan semoga kita bisa saling menginspirasi.

Terima kasih :)

Sort:  

thank @melip
nice to meet you :)

sama-sama...
salam kenal juga dan salam Lestari.. :D

Selamat datang di steemit, salam kenal

terimaksih,
salam :)

Welcome. Nice to meet you

thanks, mee too

Good job ya,, usahakan satu hari minimal 1 postingan

insya Allah, terimakasih byk bg

Congratulations @yundriana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74