Who i am? Let's to see my self!!!

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello steemians!!!
My name is YULYANA,my nickname Ana.I am a new jember of steemit community and this my first experience to share about my self on internet.We can share about ourselves and our knowledge to everyone.

I was born on June 5,1998 in Manila City,Filipina.Jam currenttly student at Manila.My hobbies photographer.
I know steemit from my friend @aidilfikri h3 whoninvited me to join steemit,he explained all about steemit to me.And finally,this is the end of my introduction i apologize for any mistakes in my words.If you like my post,please upvote and comments for any questions.Also do not forget to follow me for new updates my blog,see you in the next article.

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47