Nice meeting you all,My friends

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi there ,this is the first time I post something here ,and where I know this community is from a news app,I’m really happy to get admitted here .I would like to help build a more beautiful community with you ,my friends .thanks

Sort:  

1.介绍自己的帖子太过于简单。
2.标签可以添加5个

嘿嘿😁,第一次弄这个,觉得新奇,请问你用这个多久了呢?这个有什么诀窍吗前辈

Congratulations @yujie, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45