Introductory Post: The start of my journey on steemit

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

The Journey Begins

My name is yoko adiatna commonly called yoko, 21 years old i live in indonesia and live in the city of medan, i am a sundanese tribe located in the island of sumatera why can it be like this? Early on because my father was a civil engineer when he graduated from school he went to work in one of the "PU" agencies, which had national irrigation monitoring duties or the whole of Indonesia. my father has been adventuring all corners of indenesia including papua in 1969. Then on his way he stops the island of Sumatra precisely in siantar city and short story he met my mother. Then I was shortened again and I was born in a happy family with my father and mother with 3 girls and 1 boy
I am the youngest child but I am not a spoiled person but I am a strong man with a very noble dream that is to please both my parents and my family with the science and super power that I have.
I was once a ship captain in a private company or could be called a captain

1.This is my uniform when being a captain

IMG_0859.JPG!

2. When Being On TOKYO

a pride in using this uniform, but I do not feel satisfaction with the high level of boredom for months at sea makes me decide to quit this job a pride of using this uniform, but I do not feel satisfaction with the high level of boredom for months at sea I made me decide to quit this job and choose to continue college, then I got a chance to teach in school that is my nur hasanah school taught students smk , and bring graphic design lessons.

3. When Being Office

4. When meeting in one hotel in the city

5. At My home

6. When there are activities at school

I also have a hobby of sports, photography & music may be another opportunity I will publish about my activities
was a glimpse of me, hopefully we can make friends more intimate & get a fun adventure in this steemit community.
oh I almost forgot to tell you
I was a singles: D

thanks for your visit my blog :)
follow my instagram at https://www.instagram.com/yokoadiatna/

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see you here

thank you mustariah, glad to see you too friends be blessed

Salam hangat dari saya @rahmads, selamat bergabung dan selamat berkarya.

terimakasih bang @rahmads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39