Beauty of Bad habits I carry!

in #introduce7 years ago

So, when you really want to quit recollect why you started at the first place!

It holds true for one and all that we all carry bad traditions. And most significant, it is not at all times bad to have bad habits. These are the only ways which say bye to your not so common life and keep little spark. So, I at times enjoy my bad habits. It makes me feel like I am odd one out. And remember, these might be bad habits for others but for me this is how I am.

And nevertheless, all thanks to the people who came in my life and taught me to learn all this. 😊

Always prioritize people!
I don’t have big social circle but whosoever I have, I always set priority for the individual. I only permit to take my time to the people who are in my priority list. In all, I am not easily reachable.
20140608-0002.jpeg

Possessive for my schedule!
I have fixed task that I do every day without a miss and I feel annoyed when I miss. So, I better be glad.
IMG_20161125_184957.jpg

Workout is a never miss thing!
I always carry smile and it is because I have healthy routine that I follow. No workout means no smile. I can’t miss my smile.
1.jpg

Not prepared to share my life!
I am a girl who do not permit anyone to know my things.
2016-03-06_10.31.09.jpg

Do not initiate!
So, until you are approaching me, I will not initiate things. But once I am comfortable, you will not be spared my dear!

Talkative!
I speak too much! At times, I also feel like from where I am getting all this liveliness!

Not girlish!
When it comes to do a girly thing, it is not my cup of tea dude. It may be about fashion sense or supermarket run. Few things are not in my range.
IMG_20170414_141748.jpg

Mood swings!
Well, this is a match with the quality that most of the girls carry.
IMG_20151027_203728_1.jpg

Ah! What is formality?
I am very bad with doing formalities. So people, if you expect formalities, I am out.

But let me just clear one things here, habit is when you have developed a slave of your own logic. And after a period of time, it turns out to be an involuntary, unconscious pattern. And I don’t want to become conscious so I am enjoying the way I am. Intention does not bring transformation – only consciousness does.

Sort:  

welcome Here are few tips by following which u can increase ur followers and earnings

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/7rqbvg-here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit

need to learn yoga too

@rajag234 Thanks for sharing buddy !

u r welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44