#Introduceyourself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

My name is Winifred Egberike, I am a Nigerian. Born and bred in the city of port Harcourt. Currently studying political and administrative studies at the University of port Harcourt. I'm from a large family where it is common to see many faces growing up and eventually when you do grow up, you realise that most of those faces fade and all you have is a memory of who you thought them to be.
I lost my Dad on the 28th of April 2017, things has been different ever since, but we still stand and support each other. My mom is the most amazing person in my life. ,she is the best.. I love my brothers and sisters even though they tend to be annoying at times. Being in a large family I have learnt a lot from them. They are all graduates. I have wonderful nieces and nephews.. Oh yes!! I'm an Aunt.
I am kind,caring,emotional,a tad stubborn and kinda crazy, easy going and friendly.
I like basketball and I'm getting to like football thanks to my friends The.IMG-20171227-WA0036.jpgIrreplaceable and my mind blowing uncle who happens to be my mentor although we don't agree at football because I am a Chelsea fan and he is Manchester United. I love music, dancing, cooking and children. I have a goddaughter who loves me alot. I love happy people, I like making friends and keeping them. Oh and yes I love singing and playing the guitar although I wasn't opportune to learn. But that's a work in progress.
I'm just me. I like being different. In other words, I'm just a girl with big dreams and great expectations.
I heard about steemit from a friend. I wasn't interested at first, but I noticed he was always happy talking about it and sharing the steemit gospel. So I decided to join.
I intend to write about a lot of things like love,reality,poems etc

Sort:  

Welcome @wynn.sparklez
You have just encountered one of the best things in your life.
Followed and upvoted.

Wow! Really. Thanks

You are welcome @wynn.sparklez. Enjoy your time on steemit. I just followed and upvoted.

Congratulations @wynn.sparklez, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Wow! You are so welcome! I promise you, you will not regret joining steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83