Ready to write long long 😁

in #introduce6 years ago

FB_IMG_1520750287610.jpg

Hi guys! I'm Carol from Malaysia. I'm an aspiring full-time blogger but for now due to a busy job, mild Facebook addiction, a bad tendancy to procrastinate and five pet mutts keeping me busy, am not quite there yet. But when I do get the inspiration to blog, I get pretty wordy, hence my handle, 'wrilolo' is a mash up of 'write long long', which is pretty much the Manglish (Malaysian English) way of saying things. 😂

I have two blogs, a rarely updated one at wrilolo.blogspot.my (where I write mostly opinions on currents issues in Malaysia), and a pretty dead travel blog at hawttravels.blogspot.my. When not writing long posts, I also have a tendancy of getting into lengthy debates with strangers on social media. Thanks to Steemit, I now have a chance to turn that effort into some money, so I'm pretty excited to be here! Also thanks to some pretty good productivity apps like Habitica and Forest (you guys should check these out if you tend to waste your precious time away like me), I aim to write more regularly on opinions, current issues, and travel experiences as well as share my many travel pics.

So hope you guys will enjoy all my future wafflings on Steemit!

Sort:  

Congratulations @wrilolo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48