New artist

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Artist new on steemit

20180815_180844.jpg

My name is ryan, and im an artist
( painting, drawing, guitar, bass guitar, photogarphy, memes, and youtuber)
Really anything creative...

20180902_025952.jpg

I'm new here on steemit. So if anyone haves any suggestion, comment or questions let me know.

20180816_044146.jpg

20180804_023105.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi, @wishfulwhale, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very interesting, unlike in other social networks, and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.

I love your artworks. They are quite enspiring. I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!

Your work is awesome!

Welcome to Steem!!! To enjoy yourself here, I suggest doing some homework on how Steem works. It will make your time here much more valuable. Enjoy!!!

Welcome to steemit @wishfulwhale.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

hey there,

all the best for you and good luck on steemit.

i like the way you do your artworks but you need more dark parts. more contrast to give the pictures more "pop".

check my profile to see my artworks by the way.

All the best,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

@wishfulwhale welcome on board steemit platform. do check @sndbox profile. they promote many artist and create contests for artists. enjoy

Welcome to Steemit Ryan,
first i want to be a whale to but that will take some work.
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you here.
Blogging that the thing here on the platform, and the best part is you even could
earn some money with it! I never blogged before but i love the writing now.
But be carefull with the passwords never ever give them up!!
For safety tips visit: http://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify app i use is also a timesaver! Its free in the app store you should look into that.
I wish you well here and good luck steeming.
Greetsz from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks alot for the advice.

Hallo @wishfulwhale and WELCOME on Steemit!
I wish you a great journey!

Nice to meet you Ryan! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here!

Thanks, it seems pretty cool so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40