You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction post - Happy to be in the Dojo of Steem

in #introduce8 years ago

Stepping up the intro posts, I like it! I invested a bit in the Plutus ico, it's one thats been in the pipeline for a few months so I've had enough time to properly look into it. Very promising, still reading up on Wings though.

I've found this site pretty useful as an overview of future opportunities:

http://www.icocountdown.com/

Sort:  

Hi!
Alex runs a nice telegram group for icocountdown, some good info passes through there :)

I invested a small amount also in Plutus, just enough to show some appreciation and I hope they get it to market in Q4. Apple pulled the pin on them which is a bit shit for them as that's a huge market share but the video of it in action is very encouraging.

Wings looks amazing and can't wait to support it and use it myself. Couldn't come sooner for Ethereum.

I'm hoping ETH drops to sub $6 where I'll jump back in as the dev team are incredible and I want to support its long term success but the next two weeks are critical.

Always exciting in crypto land :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66