Introduce yourself William mikez

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

My name is william mikez and i was born on 12 december. I am a studient for now and half time worker. My dreams are big.
I wanna be a millioner first
Seconde i realy wanna make a change in the world no matter how smal but i need to be the change i want to see in world.
Writing about my interset and getting paid for it is really cool that's the main reason for joining steemit.
Hope to make friends and get used to the steemit system.
Thank you. image

Sort:  

@williams-mikez, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Seconde i realy wanna make a change in the world no matter how smal but i need to be the change i want to see in world.
It should be really instead of realy.

वाह किया कहानी है खूबसूरत

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88