Introduce Yourself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2112.JPG

Hello!! I am excited to become part of this new community!!

I am Cleveland, Ohio born and raised - I love my city and this new found way of sharing your passions.

On my blog, you will find myself sharing my hobbies, interests and occasionally putting my tinfoil hat on 😂

Sort:  

Welcome

NOICE!! WELCOME and have fun! don't be a stranger ;)

Yay! a fellow buckeye or "Worthless nut" as they say around here. (Dayton area) Ha ha. Welcome neighbor

Welcome to Steemit, hope you have a good time here! Also if you are interested in joining our Steemit vote guild, just dm me on Steem Chat, we are already 25 members.
have a nice day @davsner

Hahahaha, well, welcome! I look forward to heap of fun out of you and your tinfoil hat. In this photo are you left or right?

Welcome and good luck!

I am on the right

Awesome... well I look forward to heaps of fun posts out of you.

Welcome :) If you are interested in art history, you should take a look at my page.
@atakanoz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44