Introduction about myself.

in #introduce6 years ago

Brief history about myself.

My name is Waleola Segun Francis. I was born into a family of five (5) and i'm so fortunate to be the fourth born and the third male child of the family. I was born in one of the blessed western state in Nigeria, Ondo State precisely. I'm a graduate of Educational Psychology from Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko, Ondo State, Nigeria. Meanwhile, i'm yet to quit in pursing my academic goals, that's why i want to further my studies abroad and gain more knowledge about my chosen field of study and even outside my field of study.

IMG_20171218_150836.jpg

I have passion for writing, reading, i love meeting people, a web designer, drummer and i'm also an intending fashion designer in which when i'm done with my training, i wished to have my own fashion designing company and also my own fashion showroom and collections both for male and female's wear .

I was introduced to steemit by a colleague of mine and ever since i joined this great community, i've learnt a lot and i've been spreading the good news of this great community to everyone around me. I wish to do all my best to make this community one of the best in the world. Steemit has profound many solutions to different issues of life both physically and electronically. I'm proud to be a member of this world changing community and i will put in all my best to serve and get relevant posts here.

Thanks to the developers and all steemians.

Waleola Segun F.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93