If we can cause chaos people, we can also cause freedom!

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello lovely steemit people!

This is me, Tiff.

For the best part of a decade I have been questioning why the world is in so much chaos, researching how the world really works, and how these unpleasant, chaotic effects we live with have manifested in the first place. On a personal level we are experiencing endless effects called poor health – physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually; our societies are enduring the devastating effects of homelessness, unemployment and austerity and our global family – the effects of violence and unrest to name a few. Not a pretty picture and such a long way from the utopian ideal of Heaven on Earth that most of us would like to live in!

This project began for me when I questioned why we needed money to survive when Nature provides for free and who the people were at my bank who felt they had the right to make me feel unwell with the effects of extreme stress. This was the effect of their pestering and threatening letters about a debt I was struggling to pay, even though I was working hard, which they added to every month with charges and penalties making the possibility of repayment impossible. This was in 2008.

Those two questions were the first of many to follow. I wanted to know the answers to who, what, why, when and how, to everything that was harmful to my well-being and that of the world!

Because I questioned and put the effort in, I now know how to change it and I’d like to share that with you by blogging here on steemit and taking you through the process which, by the way, will change your life.

Ultimately, the collective behaviour of humanity determines what materialises on Earth. It is a creative process. So I concluded that if we can collectively cause chaos and control to dominate life on Earth, then we can also cause harmony and freedom to reign too, right? The choice in itself is a simple one – making the required changes however, requires the full understanding of what a cause actually is and where it comes from and it doesn’t come from where you’ve been taught it does!

To cause freedom, all we need to know and understand is what a cause is, where it begins and where (or if) it ends…once we understand that, we can begin to eliminate detrimental causes and cause supportive ones. This is how we will change effects in our own lives and the world we live in.

Aside from finding the secret to the solution, the biggest and most challenging task I had was to find a way of educating who I like to call ‘good people in the dark’ (that's likely to be you, your neighbour, colleague, friend etc) on how it can be done, and then find a good medium of communicating it, so I thought I’d introduce some of my work here on steemit.

I will post my first blog very soon...so look out for me and thanks so much for your support!

Sort:  

I agree that freedom must be cultivated at the individual level. We must regain power and control over our own lives. This is a good way for others to see the benefits. Welcome to the community.

I really hope the world can change. I hope the conscious of the world changes.

There shouldn't be innocent children without food and clean water. Well, no one should be without that.

Third world countries are being robbed of their resources by first world countries as their people suffer.

There are kids in the Philippines who risk their lives going through landfills to find recyclable material so they can earn a little money.

Thank you Mikej. I totally agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32