Hi! This is Vira :) My Intro

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171019-WA0010.jpg

Dear Steemians!!!

Myself Vira, 26 years old. Working as a Data analyst in Mining domain - I do This for living :-P

I believe every one will have something to fall in love with... "Passion" which make our antharathma (soul) happy

In my case its COOKING (Fingers Crossed)!! as an added advantage - A little thing about me: I <3 FOOD :)

believe me or not both are interconnected

You guys already know I am a new bee here!!! Through Steemit I would like to exhibit my passion and teach some of Indian Authentic Foods for everyone!

I will tag my posts as IAVF!

Indian Authentic Vegan Food

Thank you for accepting me into the community, I can't wait to share my content with you!! Please post your suggestions and valuable comments to me :) I am waiting :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steem @virarocks!
Goodluck with it and hope to see some great posts!

Welcome! I'm Sianna :)

Thank you Sianna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50