Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Good afternoon everyone!
image
Let me introduce who i am here. My name is Vira Annajwa and you can call me vira or najwa. I was born in Banda Aceh on January 6, 1997 and grew up in Aceh. I am the second of three siblings. I am currently studying at the Ar-Raniry State Islamic University (UIN), Banda Aceh, Indoneisa. I am interested in many things like brossing, reading, walking, watching movies, and listening to music.

First I heard the name Steemit from my leacture @kba13. He explained a little how steemit works, steemit provide rewards to users who are active in writing post on the blog from other Steemit users. Personally i am happy to get to know steemit. For me Steemit is very useful.

In my first arcticle i really hope the comments and input from other steemit friends. Hopefully the criticism and suggestions from friends can all make the motivation for me to be better in the future.

I think that’s all i can say. So anyone who wants to know me. Let’s be friends, thank you.

Sort:  

@viraannajwa welcome
to steemit kawan 👍👍

Iyaa makasihh debel 😉@dbl20

@viraannajwa, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @viraannajwa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful photo!
Красивое фото!

Thank you 🙏

Salam kenal ya. Semoga betah di steenit. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Salam kenal kembali. Iya semoga saja 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56