Hi steemit. Nice to meet you!

in #introduce8 years ago

Hello Steemit, I'm very-you.


For verification I’m providing you my personal stuff, because I believe they can tell much about their owner. I couldn’t imagine my stay anywhere without things below:

1. It is a marriage certificate, which allows me to take along my beautiful lovely wife anywhere I go.

2. My Russian passport – tool for crossing borders and particle of my beautiful homeland.

3. My international driving permit. I love to drive anything that rides and travel around non-tourist routes. So this card gives me freedom of movement.

4. Canon 600D + Canon 40mm f/2.8 – my faithful assistant to create a history of my impressions.

5. Our diary – where in white and black noted the most insignificant details that help recreate a full picture of what was happening.

6. My Lenovo X230 – the best companion for work I have ever had. Absolutely everything in it says - get to work!

7. The very favorite iPhone 1st generation – I bought it after one month of the release being a student. I spent all money from my piggy to buy a thing which literally could do nothing during first several months. Now it is my personal bank because there is a wallet.dat in its depth and its serial number is the key to my modest treasury.

8. My business card – which, thanks to the wonderful culture of Singapore and Japan, I'll pass somebody using one hand only when I am not physically able to do so.

9. Success under stress – it became to me a table book, which I always use when I need to make an important decision.

10. And Minoxidil – one mL 2 times a day to save my hair. Please anybody invent something amazing for those who always wants to comb their hair :)

I have many hobbies, I worked within very different projects, participated in several startups and traveled a lot. I have always lived and breathed my family and friends, but never neglected my strongest passion - observing other people.

In relation to people I have 2 main points: the original respect for unknown people - it's what is still holding our World and, of course, insatiable curiosity to their personality.

My home is Asia now. An amazing part of the World which, no matter where you are, will give you all of what it could. As you could see one of my favorite hobbies is Photography. Using it I will tell you true stories in which everyone has a chance to recognize themselves and say – oh, It’s very me!

@very-you


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35