Introduce Myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi all

image
Here I would like to introduce myself so that the steemian friends can know me and hope to be friends with everything,
Introduce My Name Ulul Azmi, I'm 18 years old I'm from Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia more precisely I live in Mns.blang Village Muara Dua District Lhokseumawe
My hobby is playing Game online, why gaming? Because in the game I can express as I wish: v
My current activity is a student of Malikussaleh University, Prodi Science State Administration
The first time I knew steemit because I read the newspaper.
I am impressed with the postings of my friend steemit post all, so I am interested to try it, here I hope that my friends all can support me, and criticize because it is so I hope that I will be better in expression
IMG_1127_1_2-1vdbd.jpg
()
Thank you in advance for allowing me to join all friends :)

Sort:  

welcome here wish you have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27