my introduction!

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello evryone,

So i'm new on steemit, so I gonne introduce myself to you!
My name is Thieben and I love memes. So my page is all about memes. So if you love memes you have a reason to follow me ;) I'm going to post 2-3 time a day! In the morning and in the evening, but since I live in belgium the time may be different; but you cane check out my new post at a differnt time in the day. So what cane you expect to see on my page: all kind of memes (There may be some offensive memes on my page) but I think that you don't need to care about offensive memes, you may olso find some life stories with a funny part, you may find some funney meme compilation video, movie reviews, Poems or self-improvement tips! So like you see there are a lot of differnt things you cane find on this page. I will try to post 3-4 times every day. But if i can't for some reason you will now it in advance. So i hope you like my page and comment, upvate and follow me!

Thank you for reading and here comes the forst meme!

Sort:  

Welcome twitt!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

hello,
thank you for your help! I will join the discord channel and take a look at the dekstop aplication.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65