Introduce Myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

About Me
Hello Steemit,people.....

hello I am Yashika Kubde student of art Stream. Friends call me yashu. Love my work. i like Listing all types songs, Selfie Lover, and i am passionate about my work Above in short about me…

                     Rest are described below.

Well hi! Since you have taken up the initiative of knowing me, let me help you out. I belong to the city of orange Nagpur and a sophomore in BA.PSYCHOLOGY. I am blessed with this disease of being passionate about literature.. My only panacea to this is writing , reading and editing…

                                   Hello, everyone…..Firstly, I want to thank yours for visiting my site….

…Let us talk about me…

…I am yashika girl of 23years..

I am graduation final year..

love to have fun with my friends.

love to read the romantic novel,

Nowadays ago I started BLOGGING….

....................... my blog you will get many kinds of information, tips, tricks, motivation and much more.

............................................................... i love to Happy to help you.

              If there is any problem in any of my blog OR in an article,
                                    you can share your ideas,views with me on Contact Us page….


                                                        Happy to have your views and
Sort:  

HELLO All #steemian And Welcome To You @tweetyashire
Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @asma From #indonesia, aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

great post^^, followed u and upvoted some of your posts can u do that to for me pls :)

What country are you from? Yashika is very similar to the Japanese surname Yashica but you don't look Japanese.

i am from india and you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86