You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction.

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi Andre, welcome to steemit. You were following me and so I just happen to check out your page.

I am 10 days old in steemit and made about $500. check my page. The trick is to blog daily without letup. write stories about your life, about michigan, food, travel or whatever interests you. do not get disheartened if you dont get noticed. there may be a couple of Lakh people here on steemit now. so getting visibility and subsequent payout will take time.

make your blog colorful, check my intro and another interesting post on whistling village so that you get an idea.

keep writing daily. Keep aside about 2 or 3 hours every day to write a story or an incident or an event or something that you are fasincated with, may be games, sports, cars whatever. It should come from your heart. people will notice you slowly and then payout will come when they upvote.

I want to see more blogs from you. keep writing. keep commenting on other's blogs. like what I am doing here now. You will get paid for just commenting. meaningful comments that is. do about 50 good comments on various blogs and you could earn some decent money without even blogging. but blogging is cool.

Hope to see lot of posts from you in future. make yourself a promise. A blog a day, lets money flow in all the way :) God Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74