introduce my self

in #introduce7 years ago

image
Hallo steemians ..
I would like to introduce myself to steemians.
My name is T.Muhammad Danial, commonly called Danial.
my school in ulumuddin boarding school, lhokseumawe

I am currently 18 years old, living in the city of Lhokseumawe-nanggroe aceh darussalam, everyday I work as a student in ulumuddin boarding school.Please support friends steemit Indonesia community so that together to make steemit Indonesia continues to succeed.

Here's my brief introduction in steemit, hopefully can continue to share here about Indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45