Introduction

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm Tisaa... short form of course because the actual name is super long 😜😉. Today is my first day here and I hoping that I will meet and make good friends . And have fun too...that's very important right? Like they do say life is short ! So you gotta have fun while you live 😁IMG_8022.JPG

Sort:  

Hola @tiasaa...raro pero bonito nombre..bienvenida a la plataforma @steemit...donde pondrás tu imaginación a volar...mucha suerte...saludos e...espero verte pronto por mi blog y contar con tu maravilloso apoyo...

Hello @tiasaa ... weird but nice name .. welcome to the platform @steemit ... where you will put your imagination to fly ... good luck ... greetings and ... I hope to see you soon for my blog and have your Wonderful support...

Thank you so much @maggy7419 and I will definitely visit your blog and give my support.

Congratulations @tisaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50