Introducing (The First Post)

in #introduce7 years ago

image
Hello all of my friends...
You are in steemit is my friend.
All of you is my friends.
Oke I want to introduce my self to all of my friends..
My name is Timur Lank.
I live in the country of Aceh. Namely the kingdom of Aceh Darussalam. This is located in Sumatra island.
image
They are my friends in my country.
I like reading and writing,,, but I hate waiting.
But for you, I will love waiting. Waiting for you to marry with me😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂..
image
I have many friends. But all of my friends, there are one of my friend, he is so smart. If you want to know about my him,,, I will to be introduced him to you, butut not now,,, Oke, so see you later......
😊😊

Sort:  

Some really good content, I personally would like to welcome you to steemit and hope to see more posts from you in the future. Is an upvote from me and hey it would be great if you don't mind checking out my blog and read one of them, and if you like it even follow.

I am is your follower.

Don't forget to follow me to.

Welcome aboard and hello from the United States.

Welcome to,,, and hello from Aceh Kingdom.
Nice to meet you....

Greetings Friend ! Welcome to Steemit, always happy to help each other! thanks for reaching out, just followed you to connect more in future......!!! Together we can do it, succes for all of you, Good luck.
image

Welcome to Steemit @timurlank I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success .. !! Greetings

Oke thank you,,
Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66