Hello Steemit, My name is TJ. Short for ThorleyJo.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

I live in California at the base of beautiful Mt. Shasta.
I enjoy the outdoors and fresh air to breath. I enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures.20161003_064735.jpg

Sort:  

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

Thank you so much! I'm excited to be hear and to learn all about Steemit.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thank you! following you back.

Welcome @thorleyjo to Steemit!! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

I was born in Mount Shasta and still live there today. Wonder if we know each other.

Hey TJ! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you! I am following you as well.

Hi sir :* I upvote in ur post :D

Plz now upvote in my post :p ME Wating for ur response

https://steemit.com/janu/@ahtishamakmal123/felling-love

Plz :) support me

Thank you. Will return the favor.

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you. Following back. So far loving this. So much better than Facebook!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38