New to Steemit!

in #introduce7 years ago

Greetings! This is a little strange, but here goes..... I came across this site earlier today. I understand the concept and it seems like something I want to be apart of.

That said, I am The Model Citizen. I am a wife, model, scorpio, marketer, wedding professional , crypto girl, and partnership strategist. Oh! I can'tforget about foodie..... Yes , I enjoy trying new foods. Hmmmm! What else
should I tell you? I also served 14 years in the Army. I'll save that for another post. That's how I got my moniker model + soldier= the model citizen.

1495153911782-546303866.jpg

My feed will include fashion, food, and lifestyle posts. Thanks for checking my page out!

Sort:  

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you! Will do😁

welcome...
looking forward to lifestyle posts from you.
followed you!

Thank you very much! I will follow back.

Welcome aboard. You're going to love it :)

Wow! Thank you..... this is a wonderful community

Welcome to Steemit. :D I am looking forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35