Perkenalan diri saya. Introduce my self

in #introduce7 years ago

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Muhammad fauzi. sering di sapa ojie. Saya berasal dari Bireuen Saya lahir di bireuen juga, pada bulan Januari 1997. Saya tinggal di Mns dayah kecamatan kota juang kabupaten bireuen. Saya menimba ilmu di Universitas Malikussaleh.. Saya lebih suka melakukan perjalanan yang menantang adrenalin di alam bebas. dan saya aktif di sebuah organisasi luar kampus salah satu nya PMII.

I want to introduce myself. My name is Muhammad fauzi. often in greeting ojie. I'm from Bireuen I was born in bireuen too, in January 1997. I live in Mns dayah district juang district bireuen district. I am studying at the University of Malikussaleh .. I prefer to travel that challenges adrenaline in the wild. and I am active in an off campus organization one of his PMII.

Oke .. salah satu favorit saya yaitu liburan, liburan kemana saja yang penting asiiik. Dengan teman teman yang liburan pasti lebih menyenangkan lagi, so liburan itu jadi kegiatan ketika libur kuliah. Pasti orang disana sana liburan jadi salah satu kegiatan nya juga disaat senggang waktunya, pasti itu.

Salah satu liburan saya kemaren ke Sabang .. lebih tapat nya kilometer nol dari Indonesia ini. image

Okay .. one of my favorites is a vacation, where vacations are important asiiik. With friends who have a holiday would be more fun again, so the holiday was an activity when the college holiday. Surely people there vacation there so one of his activities also while free time, that's it.

One of my holidays yesterday to Sabang .. more tapat its zero kilometer from Indonesia this.

Saya punya cita cita menjadi pengacara, Hahaha itu sih kata orang, makanya saya kuliah di jurusan Ilmu hukum, sekarang sedang menjajal semester 6.
Oke sampai sini dulu perkenalan diri saya. Lebih dan kurang saya mohon maaf
Bye...

I have a dream to be a lawyer, Hahaha it's the word people, so I studied in the department of Law Science, is now trying out the 6th semester.
Okay until here first introduction of myself. More and less I apologize
Bye ...

            Follow
        @teukufauzi1997
Sort:  

Hai, hello @teukufauzi1997.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda ngumpul.. sudah upvote yaa.. 😁

Welcome to steemit @teuku fauzi1997... Let's do something great here together...😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39