Introducemyself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

GooD Night EveryOne Steemit

I'm Forgot and Late Introduce myself to You All

Forgive me member steemit


image


Hello, everyone Steeit. I would like to introduce myself to all of you.

My name is Teuku Farizal Amri My friends and family usually call me by "Fariz". I was born in Lhokseumawe. Aceh. Indonesia. I was born on 27 Nov in 1988 and later I grown up in Aceh. And next study in terrain. North Sumatra. My father is a agriculturer in Small Village and My mother is also a Agriculturer and housewife in Aceh. I am studying English Literature at University of north Sumatra. My hobby is travell, Adventure, fishing, Hunting and photography. I learned how to struggle since I was little. My father taught and support me. My mother loves to take a photo when we were in vacation since I was young, then I found it was a beautiful hobby. So, I become to ***love to take photos with my mother's camera. I also have a little brother. His name is Rezal. He is a high school student. My work is overwhelming, especially, I teach freelance In first grade schools, gardening, farming, fish farming, etc


image


In My Time There is an empty Time I really like adventure anywhere to see the beauty of nature and beautiful scenery. and I often capture my photos and videos where I go

I've explored some famous places in southeast asia

Like eastern Indonesia, malaysia, brunai darussalam, singapore and thailand.

From various experiences I interact with various other tribes in southeast asia


image


I know this Steemit from my friends. And Direct I Join Steemit At that time. I am very happy with this steemit app

I am join to steemit in, 29 sep 2017
Agreed join to steemit in, 02 nov 2017

I will share my experience about:

*** education ***
*** travell ***
*** animals ***
*** adventure ***
*** hunting ***
*** Nature ***
*** flower ***
photography
*** fishing ***
and others


image


My hobby is perfect for joining in steemit. sharing experiences and information in this hemisphere to all members of steemit.

I think that's all about me. Thank you very much for your attention.

MY SALES OFFER FOR ALL MEMBER STEEMIT AND STEEMITTEAM. I WAS VERY GLAD AND SO WANT TO KNOW THE STEEMIT MORE IN AGAIN.

MY BEGINNERS PLEASE HELP ME FOR MORE KNOWN STEEMIT PROGRAMS IN MORE. ###

NICE TOO SEE YOU EVERYONE STEEMIT

TEUKU FARIZ ###

NAD. INDONESIA.


image


Thanks For Like Upvoting follow & Resteem
Loc. Aceh. Indonesia
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: Teuku Fariz Nanggroe Aceh
Instagram: Youngest Son
Twitter: @teukuFariz
Original photo art teukufariz
Love steemit
Love you Everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @teukufariz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28