INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

DEAR STEEMIANS,
It is a great privilege to be part of the community of an encouraging bloggers.
My writing capacity has been in forgotten track, for few years and have been hoping for a way to be back on the track.
When I came across this wonderful community called steemit am so happy.

#HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
God bless you @kingsolex.
I found steemit from my able motivation and reliable writer @kingsolex. And am so honoured to be a member in this wonderful community.

#WHO AM IIMG_20170101_132656.jpg
My name is Temitope Rebecca, I graduated from the university of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State where I studied biology education with second upper. Am glad I was among the best in my set.

#MY DREAM AND PASSION
Being a trained teacher, I have a keen interest in teaching, taking care of children, impacting knowledge to those young ones . Presently, am a corps member, NYSC. A compulsory one year service after the completion of degree program. My dream is to become a proprietress, owner of school. IMG_20180109_113406.jpg

CHALLENGES
Challenges is part of life,though it could make or mar someone. In my own case, I have never and will never allow it to weigh me done.
I have faced so many challenges as regards financial support and relationship during my undergraduate days and before marriage but glory to God for seeing me through.IMG_20180117_082140.jpg

Thank you for reading.
May God bless you.
And God bless steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41