Hi Steemian's and all friends! I am Asfand Yar Ali.

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi Steemian's and all friends! I am Asfand Yar Ali.
PicsArt_09-13-01.00.34.jpg
I live in a small but famous city of Pakistan (land of rivers, green mountains and mosque) , Sadiqabad, people which are well known for eating food, enjoyment in parks and for shopping everywhere.

In the last I am thankful to all Steemians and friends, for the time they give.
Have a nice day!

images(7).jpgZ(1).jpgimages(8).jpg2Q==(2).jpgimages(4).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :) hopefully happy here... make enjoy for success

Thanks. Follow me please

Hello and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy the platform

Thanks. And follow me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43