HERE I HAVE INCLUDED ALL ABOUT ME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF WITH YOU

in #introduce6 years ago

20161111_142932 (1)-1-1.jpg
Hello, I'm Taniya Islam. Today I introduce myself to you. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. So far I am a student.
However, I am proud to introduce myself as a teacher.
Yes, I'm a school teacher with many students who love me and always stay wet. I would like to take teaching as a career in future because I do not think there is any profession of honor than this. My favorite thing is math, but I will keep English in it. The favorite game is to surprise someone, love to listen to music, but prefer to read books. I find myself in poetry so poetry is my closest friend. Whenever I feel sad I recite poetry that sounds good. I do not know why my mind is full of a different kind of heart. I like to walk in the streets during leisure. Josanna walking alone on the road at night is more fun than fun.
My favorite hobby is to keep busy myself, keeping busy myself, I feel otherwise.
I do not like to sit at home, it seems to me the most annoying work.
Favorite food noodles and biryani,
The most favorite day of the week is Friday. Because on my holiday on that day. After waiting for seven days, keeping the busiest days behind me, I get a full day to pick myself up.
The month of January is the month of January, a year old memories come out in January, with a new year. With new hope and new dreams. So January is my favorite month.
The favorite singer is Nachiketa, why her songs are so much thinking. Rabindranath's songs are the most loved of the songs of old days, the songs are most loved.I do not like watching movies too much. But sometimes I get time to see.
The favorite place is my house where I can not do anything without my consent.
I like to travel very much, I want to see the whole world touring.
I love to express myself as normal, there is nothing extraordinary in me, but there is probably the ability to hypnotize someone.
I never feel proud about myself, but if someone wants to take me as an ideal, then I can not ignore the joy of the eyes.
It's good to know about new people, it's nice to talk to a new person, it's good to have a new relationship. And it's best to impress someone.
Want to do something in life, I want to show. Not only as a girl but as a woman. I want to take myself upstairs, as far as above, no one will dare to neglect me as a girl.
here I am starting a new journey in steemit.hope it will be more enjoyable and turning point for my career.there are many people here to express themselves with their talent.i hape i can also participate with them to express myself more and more.
thats all for today....hope you all steemians will enjoy my post and keep me in your following list.if you really enjoyed then you can upvote,follow and resteem my post.
enjoy yourself.thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61760.04
ETH 3379.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52