My introductory post...

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi everyone i'm Tamaraudoubra Paul Orubebe from Nigeria... I'm an Optometrist with a Doctor Of Optometry(OD) Degree from the University of Benin Nigeria. I'm a regular guy who is interested in so many things:- food, nature, arts and music, movies, tech, football(devoted arsenal fan) and most importantly putting smiles on faces... @imohdavid told me about steemit saying i could showcase some of my poems here and being the introvert that i am i felt reluctant but after reading about steemit i was glad he told me about it.... Thanks again @imohdave FB_IMG_1514543027131.jpg

Below is a poem of mine

Words Not Enough

With my head on a puff
I say to myself
Words are not enough
You are beauty itself

You scent up my life like a potpourri
Bedazzled by your splendour
I'm filled with so much glee
For my heart you have made tender

Your eyes dilated,
A gateway to your soul
Lost in it I'm elated
For you have made me whole

You are to me like art
Pure, true, vast
I hope our ways never part
For I've found you at last....

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem community brother, wishing you all the best. Keep steeming

I feel elated. Welcome on the platform brother. Keep steeming.

To received more vote and followers because you upvote them and all upvote you immediately in all your post, click this link and proceedhttps://steemengine.net/join?r=417

@tamaraudoubra welcome to steemit, looking forward in seeing more poems from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04